人员——核心价值
的 VU PHONG ENERGY GROUP

人员 - 核心价值
的 VU PHONG ENERGY GROUP

摘自 RMIT 越南大学研究采访 先生. Pham Nam Phong, 董事会主席 Vu Phong Energy Group.
贵公司如何从当前越南企业/消费者更多地采用清洁能源的趋势中抓住现有机遇并克服挑战?
人们在 Vu Phong 是非常动态的,这解释了为什么我们具有适应性和灵活性。 “人”是企业的核心价值 Vu Phong, 我们不断关注人类能力发展和赋权。 如果我们的员工积极主动、充满活力,公司就会更加活跃和积极主动。
2019年,当我们预计能源行业将蓬勃发展时,我们组建了一个团队来研究一种新模式,该模式将与安装太阳能系统一起解决电网问题。 之后,我们迅速创新,到 2020 年,将公司 60% 的产能用于新的太阳能 BLT 模型。 因此,即使第 13 号决定于 2021 年到期,我们仍将保持高效的业务。
van-hanh-lau-pin-417x535
再比如,2018年我们意识到运维市场潜力的时候,我们积极与一家机器人公司合作。 我们一起研究、设计和制造清洁机器人。 之后我们正式商业化服务市场,如Robot VPT-RB1200-S1、VPT-RB2300、VP-DRY4000-S1、VPT-TRACKER-S2、VPT-SA800-S3……在太阳能农场实际运行后。
即使市场面临许多挑战,我们也能始终保持增长的答案是因为我们是一个积极主动的团队。

人员
是的核心价值
VU PHONG ENERGY GROUP

贵公司如何从当前越南企业/消费者更多地采用清洁能源的趋势中抓住现有机遇并克服挑战?
人们在 Vu Phong 是非常动态的,这解释了为什么我们具有适应性和灵活性。 “人才”是武丰的核心价值观,我们不断关注人的能力发展和赋能。 如果我们的员工积极主动、充满活力,公司就会更加活跃和积极主动。
人们在 Vu Phong 是非常动态的,这解释了为什么我们具有适应性和灵活性。 “人”是核心价值 的 Vu Phong, 我们不断关注人类能力发展和赋权。 如果我们的员工积极主动、充满活力,公司就会更加活跃和积极主动。
2019年,当我们预计能源行业将蓬勃发展时,我们组建了一个团队来研究一种新模式,该模式将与安装太阳能系统一起解决电网问题。 之后,我们迅速创新,到 2020 年,将公司 60% 的产能用于新的太阳能 BLT 模型。 因此,即使第 13 号决定于 2021 年到期,我们仍将保持高效的业务。
再比如,2018年我们意识到运维市场潜力的时候,我们积极与一家机器人公司合作。 我们一起研究、设计和制造清洁机器人。 之后我们正式商业化服务市场,如Robot VPT-RB1200-S1、VPT-RB2300、VP-DRY4000-S1、VPT-TRACKER-S2、VPT-SA800-S3……在太阳能农场实际运行后。
And the answer to why we can always grow even when the market is facing many challenges is because we are a proactive team.

因为我们是
积极进取的团队.

从贵公司的角度来看,增加此类价值所需的关键资源是什么

两个基本资源是人员和技术

我们的员工不断努力为客户提供最满意的服务,我们始终将新技术融入我们的服务中。
我们目前正在与 Steag(德国)合作,这家公司在能源行业拥有 80 多年的经验以及管理和运营风力发电厂的丰富经验 Vu Phong 和 Steag 共同为风力涡轮机提供资产管理解决方案。 我们使用应用人工智能、大数据、机器学习算法......并实时分析数据的智能软件系统,提供优化运营和增加客户资产价值的解决方案。 这 Vu Phong-Steag 合作将为风力发电投资者带来新技术,最大限度地提高工厂的生产力和利润。
在此之前,我们创立了 Vu Phong Tech,一家专门制造可再生能源设备的科技公司。 因此,人仍然是最重要的资源,技术是第二重要的资源。
公司的成功主要不是基于员工现有的经验,而是找到愿意改变和成长、渴望学习、具备公司必要特征的人。

因为我们是
一个积极主动的团队。

从贵公司的角度来看,增加此类价值所需的关键资源是什么?

两个基本资源是人员和技术

我们的员工不断努力为客户提供最满意的服务,我们始终将新技术融入我们的服务中。
我们目前正在与 Steag(德国),一家在能源行业拥有 80 多年经验和丰富的风电场管理和运营经验的公司。 Vu Phong 和 Steag 共同为风力涡轮机提供资产管理解决方案。 我们使用应用人工智能、大数据、机器学习算法......并实时分析数据的智能软件系统,提供优化运营和增加客户资产价值的解决方案。这 Vu Phong-Steag 合作将为风力发电投资者带来新技术,最大限度地提高工厂的生产力和利润。
Before that, we founded Vu Phong Tech, a technology firm specializing in manufacturing renewable energy equipment. As a result, people are still the most essential resource, and technology is the second most important resource.
The company's success is not based primarily on the existing experience of its employees but rather on finding people who are willing to change and grow, who are eager to learn, and who possess the necessary characteristics for the company.
当你雇佣人时,比如技术技能、双语能力和适应性,你在寻找什么?
目前提供可再生能源行业技术和专业知识的大学很少,我们不优先招聘有经验的候选人。 公司的成功主要不是基于员工现有的经验,而是找到愿意改变和成长、渴望学习、具备公司必要特征的人。
我们举办了许多内部培训课程。 只有思想开放、好奇的人才能融入公司的文化。 因为德国和法国等发达行业有很多值得学习的地方,这也是我们提高竞争力的主要因素。
为了与国际公司竞争,我们必须提高我们作为工程公司的标准,并将质量作为我们的核心价值。 我们选择了世界上最重要的两个质量标准之一,即 SGS Global 认证的 ISO 标准体系:ISO 9001:2015、ISO 14001:2015 和 ISO 45001:2018。 我们鼓励所有员工严格遵守标准。 因此,我们的 QHSE 标准符合大投资者的严格要求。
一切都会很快改变; 我们的团队必须积极主动地应对和适应这些变化。 我们必须学会适应新的情况,并准备好接收和学习由于技术进步而产生的更多信息。
当你雇佣人时,比如技术技能、双语能力和适应性,你在寻找什么?
目前提供可再生能源行业技术和专业知识的大学很少,我们不优先招聘有经验的候选人。 公司的成功主要不是基于员工现有的经验,而是找到愿意改变和成长、渴望学习、具备公司必要特征的人。
我们举办了许多内部培训课程。 只有思想开放、好奇的人才能融入公司的文化。 因为德国和法国等发达行业有很多值得学习的地方,这也是我们提高竞争力的主要因素。
为了与国际公司竞争,我们必须提高我们作为工程公司的标准,并将质量作为我们的核心价值。 我们选择了世界上最重要的两个质量标准之一,即 SGS Global 认证的 ISO 标准体系:ISO 9001:2015、ISO 14001:2015 和 ISO 45001:2018。 我们鼓励所有员工严格遵守标准。 因此,我们的 QHSE 标准符合大投资者的严格要求。
一切都会很快改变; 我们的团队必须积极主动地应对和适应这些变化。 我们必须学会适应新的情况,并准备好接收和学习由于技术进步而产生的更多信息。

Vu Phong Energy Group 消息

Vu Phong Magazine 2022 年 6 月对有趣信息的快速回顾

Vu Phong 杂志于 2022 年 […]

SDG4:确保人人享有优质教育

来自 2020 年国家报告的评论:实现可 […]

我们新的研发制造中心项目——武丰科技大楼揭幕

这 Vu Phong Tech 研发制造 […]

PERSONNEL - lS THE CORE VALUE
OF VU PHONG ENERGY GROUP

Personnel - lS THE CORE VALUE
OF VU PHONG ENERGY GROUP

Excerpt from an RMIT University Vietnam research interview with Mr. Pham Nam Phong, Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Vu Phong Energy Group.
How could your company seize existing opportunities from the current movement towards more uptake of clean energy among Vietnamese firms/consumers and overcome the challenge?

People at Vu Phong are quite dynamic which explains why we are adaptable and flexible. “Personnel“ is the core value of Vu Phong, and we are constantly focusing on human capacity development and empowerment. If our employees are proactive and dynamic, the company will be more dynamic and proactive.

In 2019, when we anticipate a booming energy industry, we formed a team to research a new model that will solve the electricity grid problem in tandem with the installation of solar systems. Following that, we quickly innovated and, by 2020, had dedicated 60% of the company’s capacity to the new solar power PPA model. As a result, even though Decision 13 expires in 2021, we will still maintain an efficient business.

van-hanh-lau-pin-417x535

Another example is that in 2018 when we realized the potential in the operation and maintenance market, we actively collaborated with a robotic company. We worked together to research, design, and build the cleaning robot. Then we have officially commercialized to serve the market, such as Robot VPT-RB1200-S1, VPT-RB2300, VP-DRY4000 -S1, VPT-TRACKER-S2, VPT-SA800-S3… after practical operation at solar farms.

And the answer to why we can always grow even when the market is facing many challenges is because we are a proactive team.

Personnel
IS THE CORE VALUE OF
VU PHONG ENERGY GROUP

How could your company seize existing opportunities from the current movement towards more uptake of clean energy among Vietnamese firms/consumers and overcome the challenge?
People at Vu Phong are quite dynamic which explains why we are adaptable and flexible. ``Personnel`` is the core value of Vu Phong, and we are constantly focusing on human capacity development and empowerment. If our employees are proactive and dynamic, the company will be more dynamic and proactive.
People at Vu Phong are quite dynamic which explains why we are adaptable and flexible. ``Personnel`` is the core value of Vu Phong, and we are constantly focusing on human capacity development and empowerment. If our employees are proactive and dynamic, the company will be more dynamic and proactive.
In 2019, when we anticipate a booming energy industry, we formed a team to research a new model that will solve the electricity grid problem in tandem with the installation of solar systems. Following that, we quickly innovated and, by 2020, had dedicated 60% of the company's capacity to the new solar power BLT model. As a result, even though Decision 13 expires in 2021, we will still maintain an efficient business.
Another example is that in 2018 when we realized the potential in the operation and maintenance market, we actively collaborated with a robotic company. We worked together to research, design, and build the cleaning robot. Then we have officially commercialized to serve the market, such as Robot VPT-RB1200-S1, VPT-RB2300, VP-DRY4000 -S1, VPT-TRACKER-S2, VPT-SA800-S3... after practical operation at solar farms.
And the answer to why we can always grow even when the market is facing many challenges is because we are a proactive team.

Because we are
a proactive team.

What are the key resources needed to add such value from your company’s point of view

Two essential resources are People and Technology

We have employees who are continually striving to deliver the most satisfactory service to our clients, and we have always incorporated new technologies into our services.

We are currently collaborating with Steag (Germany), a company with over 80 years of experience in the energy industry and extensive experience managing and operating wind power plants. Vu Phong and Steag work together to provide Asset Management solutions for wind turbines. We offer solutions to optimize operations and increase customer asset value using an intelligent software system that applies AI, Big Data, Machine Learning algorithms… and analyzes data in real-time. The Vu Phong-Steag collaboration will bring new technology to wind power investors, maximizing plant productivity and profit.

Before that, we founded Vu Phong Tech, a technology firm specializing in manufacturing renewable energy equipment. As a result, people are still the most essential resource, and technology is the second most important resource.

The company's success is not based primarily on the existing experience of its employees but rather on finding people who are willing to change and grow, who are eager to learn, and who possess the necessary characteristics for the company.

Because we are
a proactive team.

What are the key resources needed to add such value from your company’s point of view ?

Two essential resources are People and Technology

We have employees who are continually striving to deliver the most satisfactory service to our clients, and we have always incorporated new technologies into our services.
Before that, we founded Vu Phong Tech, a technology firm specializing in manufacturing renewable energy equipment. As a result, people are still the most essential resource, and technology is the second most important resource.
The company's success is not based primarily on the existing experience of its employees but rather on finding people who are willing to change and grow, who are eager to learn, and who possess the necessary characteristics for the company.
When you hire people, such as technological skills, bilingualism, and adaptability, what are you looking for?

There are currently very few universities that provide technical and professional knowledge in the renewable energy industry, and we do not prioritize recruiting experienced candidates. The company’s success is not based primarily on the existing experience of its employees but rather on finding people who are willing to change and grow, who are eager to learn, and who possess the necessary characteristics for the company.

We hold numerous internal training courses. And only open-minded, inquisitive individuals fit into the company’s culture. Because there is so much to learn from developed industries like Germany and France, it is also the primary factor contributing to our increased competitiveness.

To compete with international companies, we must raise our standards as an engineering firm with quality – as our core value. We chose one of the world’s two most important quality standards, the ISO standard system certified by SGS Global: ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015, and ISO 45001:2018. We encourage all employees to adhere to the standards strictly. As a result, our QHSE standards are in line with the stringent requirements of large investors.

Everything will change very quickly; our team must be proactive in approaching and adapting to these changes. We must learn to adapt to new situations and be prepared to receive and learn further information due to technological advancements.
When you hire people, such as technological skills, bilingualism, and adaptability, what are you looking for?
There are currently very few universities that provide technical and professional knowledge in the renewable energy industry, and we do not prioritize recruiting experienced candidates. The company's success is not based primarily on the existing experience of its employees but rather on finding people who are willing to change and grow, who are eager to learn, and who possess the necessary characteristics for the company.
We hold numerous internal training courses. And only open-minded, inquisitive individuals fit into the company's culture. Because there is so much to learn from developed industries like Germany and France, it is also the primary factor contributing to our increased competitiveness.
To compete with international companies, we must raise our standards as an engineering firm with quality - as our core value. We chose one of the world's two most important quality standards, the ISO standard system certified by SGS Global: ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015, and ISO 45001:2018. We encourage all employees to adhere to the standards strictly. As a result, our QHSE standards are in line with the stringent requirements of large investors.
Everything will change very quickly; our team must be proactive in approaching and adapting to these changes. We must learn to adapt to new situations and be prepared to receive and learn further information due to technological advancements.

Vu Phong Energy Group News

Talkshow: “Developing rooftop solar power: Which mechanism is suitable?”

On May 10, 2024, Mr. An, Pham Dang, Deputy General Director of Vu Phong Energy Group and Director of VP Carbon, participated in the Talkshow: “Developing rooftop solar power: Which mechanism is suitable?” organized by Vietnam Economic Times/VnEconomy, along with other industry experts. The speakers, including Mr. An, Pham Dang, Ms. Mai, Nguyen Phuong – Consultant for renewable energy projects […]

Increasing Value For Enterprises Owning Solar Energy Systems

In addition to environmental and social benefits, optimizing the economic advantages of rooftop solar energy systems is always a concern for businesses. Understanding this, Vu Phong Energy Group – a company with over 15 years of experience in renewable energy – introduces a value-added service package for businesses owning operational solar energy systems. Vu Phong Energy Group accompanies businesses with […]

Highlight News Of Vu Phong Energy Group In April 2024

In April 2024, Vu Phong Energy Group carried out a series of strategic activities, continuing to affirm its new position, a firm commitment to sustainable development and green transition through participation and organization of significant events, as well as the implementation of new investment packages, accompanying businesses and families on their journey of emission reduction, green transition, aiming towards Net-Zero […]